Because we updated our account deletion process to comply with GDPR's higher standard of data deletion, we don't support automatic account deletion yet.
If you'd like your account deleted, just message us via the Intercom chat bubble, or email us at [email protected] We usually process account deletions as soon as we receive the request, but in some cases it may take up to two weeks.
What should I know before I delete my account?
We will remove all your account data from our systems immediately after processing your account deletion. Some data may linger in temporary backups that are automatically deleted within one month.
If you're planning to delete your account, please don't manually remove data sources individually. This causes extremely high load on our system.